Business Intelligence And Data Warehousing Software Directory

DataStage Enterprise Edition certification test

Details: A sample assessment test for IBM WebSphere IIS DataStage Enterprise Edition v7.5 certification exam. The certification page indicates which datastage areas are worth learning, it includes test objectives and training material recommendation.

The test is divided into the following sections:
  • Datastage EE Installation and Configuration
  • Metadata
  • Persistent Storage
  • Parallel Architecture
  • Databases
  • Data Transformation
  • Combining and Sorting Data
  • Automation and Production Deployment
  • Monitoring and Troubleshooting
  • Datastage Job design
  • Address:

    Categories: IBM-IS